Home Sweet Home

Hiiiiii! The hiatus is officially over. I have missed you, I’m back and am so happy to report that I am settled into my lovely new house, sitting on my sweet new couch, from Masins, of course, and I’m watching Shameless. I cooked dinner in my new kitchen (Skillet Rosemary Chicken, post coming tomorrow), which was unbelievably dreamy and now Oliver is sleeping upstairs. All is right in the world. Seriously, I feel so happy and lucky and life is good. Love making a beautiful home for this guy, he’s what it’s all about.

oliver new house

 

Leave a Reply

