Wall Decor, Prints Galore

I am getting ready to move. For the second time in about a year and a half. Booooooo! The good news is I will be in my next house for a good, long time. I am pretty excited about this new house of mine! The rub is not having the funds to do all I want to do in said house. Isn’t that always the deal!? I have a very small budget to do the actual moving and buy a couple of new things. I prioritized a new sectional sofa and chair from Masins furniture, which is always fun because I get to work with my cousin and uncle and get lovely, high quality furniture. You will definitely be seeing a post on that when we’re moved in.

I also love the idea of some new stuff to pretty up my walls as my color schemes are evolving from my current house and furniture, but I am not in a place in my life where I am acquiring art. My place in life is more about prints. I ran across an email from Minted, where I have gotten my holiday cards for the past 2 years, and was very pleasantly surprised to see the vast array of wall art they sell, framed and unframed. Tons of prints to choose from, a few of my faves shown below. Sizes galore as well, from 7″ x 5″ ($20 no frame, $29 framed) up to 60″ x 44″ ($207 unframed). Perfect for mixing and matching a few for a collage on your wall or picking one you love and showcasing alone.

I will definitely be picking out a few of these to fill the walls of my new pad and my wallet isn’t going to freak out. BONUS – if you order 3 or more prints now, you save 15%. Use code GIFTS15.

Leave a Reply

