Sunday Steals – Piperlime, Gap, Old Navy, Folica, Gilt

It’s Sunday morning, this is movie time in my house. My little dude is watching the Incredibles, I’m doing a little online shopping.  I sign up for the emails from my favorite sites, which is how I find my bargains (or I search on sites like Coupon Mountain, Coupon Cabin, Retail Me Not).

Piperlime – 20% Off Sitewide (use code THANKYOU)- they have everything. Shoes, handbags and lots of clothes with Rachel Zoe picking her faves.  Great range of prices, and a great time to splurge on something you might not normally buy with the discount!

piperlime

Also worth noting is 30% off at Old Navy and 35% off at Gap (use code THANK YOU).  Both of these sites are literally ALWAYS discounting (please, please NEVER pay full price!) – Old Navy maxes out at 30% off and Gap at 40% off.  After all these years, I can still find a piece of two for myself at the Gap (great skinnies and I really like GapFit for workout gear).  I get most of my son’s stuff at Gap/Old Navy so it’s usually a few big orders a year for him with a couple of items sprinkled in for me.

A site you may not be familiar with is Folica.com. Hair care galore – hair dryers, curling and flat irons as well as lots of great products. 25% off TODAY ONLY, no shipping over $50, no tax! Sweet deals.  I bought this hair dryer and it really does work better than any other dryer I’ve ever bought. It’s a little pricey, but worth it, especially with the coupon!

folica

GiltHanky Panky, White + Warren cashmere and lots more.

Gilt

Happy Sunday!

3 thoughts on “Sunday Steals – Piperlime, Gap, Old Navy, Folica, Gilt

  1. Pingback: Best Blow Job Ever | Here's What Works

Leave a Reply

